>
 
Doorway Online
Picture 1.png

Doorway Online is a collection of free learning activities originally developed with funding from Scottish Borders Council. The suite comprises highly accessible educational activities that learners will find easy to use independently. Each exercise has range of accessibility and difficulty options.

Literacy Activities
Doorway Speller         http://doorwayonline.org.uk/doorwayspeller.html

Doorway First Blends            http://doorwayonline.org.uk/firstblends.html


Doorway First Words             http://doorwayonline.org.uk/firstwords.html

Doorway Letter &
Number Formation                http://doorwayonline.org.uk/letterformation.html

Maths Activities
Up To Ten                       http://doorwayonline.org.uk/upto10.html


Number Table                    http://doorwayonline.org.uk/numbertable.html

Odd & Even                      http://doorwayonline.org.uk/oddandeven.html

Cashing In                      http://doorwayonline.org.uk/cashingin.html

Count Me In                     http://doorwayonline.org.uk/countmein.html

Till We Meet Again              http://doorwayonline.org.uk/tillwemeet.html

About Time                      http://doorwayonline.org.uk/abouttime.html

Typing Activities
Text Type                       http://doorwayonline.org.uk/texttype.html

Talking Text Type               http://doorwayonline.org.uk/talkingtexttype.html

Memory & Matching
Same or Different               http://doorwayonline.org.uk/sameordifferent.html

Pelmanism                       http://doorwayonline.org.uk/pelmanism.html

Top of Page